0%

Group Profile

Ideal Engineering Keeps the Dynamics of the Times in Mind

Management Beliefs

To build a quality, comfortable, safe, and worry-free living space; to become a trustworthy construction team for the customer.

We are proud of ourselves for building up views above the horizon. As the giant wheel of time keeps running, professional engineering advances, and we constantly reflect upon ourselves and absorb new knowledge and look at self breakthroughs as the biggest psychiatric approval so that the whole business and the mind and heart of each individual are abundant at all times.

KONG CHOU Construction: With powerful insistence and resilience, we have been trying not only to do the right thing but also to do things the best. We look at the construction business as sailing a boat on land and we flow with the river of civilization while exploring new territories regardless of how dangerous and unfavorable or magnificent and marvelous the circumstances. Perfect effects are presented. We constantly advance ourselves and try our best to develop quality-oriented projects so that each product of Kong Chou is of a first-rate quality level internationally, and even ahead of the requirements in government qualification standards to become a benchmark in the industry and recognized by society as the most reassuring choice in the industry. The internal quality policy of the Group is “plenary participation in quality innovation, constant improvements to create value, and satisfaction of customer expectations.” Each employee of the Group clearly knows that “when quality and price cannot be taken care of at the same time, quality comes first.” This is the founding purpose of Kong Chou and it is internalized as the decision-making basis.
Recognized for its quality, Kong Chou stands steady and continues to march forward to bring quality experiences into its work. With aesthetics and quality, refreshing heartfelt sensations are brought to the public so that they marvel at the sustainable inheritance in the midst of movement.

Organizational Framework and Responsibilities

KONG CHOU Construction, a rigid corporate organization, creates an amicable aura for collaboration, coordination, communication, and reciprocity. Taking advantage of teamwork, it develops, utilizes, and inspires sparks of creativity and makes the best use of the advantageous resources available with its professional team in order to fulfill the purpose of “1+1>2”.

KONG
CHOU

Meaningful Project Combines Heaven and Earth

Largest Leader that Constantly Challenges Centennial Buildings

The most important chief pilot Chairman Chao-Kuo Chen speaks of his prospective and macroscopic voyage: “The creation of great craftsmanship comes from respect for the infinity of the heaven and the earth. We deal with each taunting task with a sincere and heartfelt attitude while integrating professional computing technology with a great and fearless adventurous spirit. From the historical and educational significance behind the 921 Earthquake Museum to the project to show the care of life at Kuang Tien General Hospital, and high-end celebrity homes in strict honor of the three underlying spiritual benchmarks, namely professionalism, sincerity, and innovation. Integrating the five sensory experiences and connecting modern sensitivity appeal, we present to the world magnificent crafts that combine humanity, nature, arts, and science in one. Technical breakthroughs are possible through constant attempts and the result is the ideal engineering outlook you see today. We create epoch-making beautiful works between the heaven and the earth and we will continue to adjust our pace and sail to a wonderful future with a passionate heart.”
KONG CHOU, devoted and fearless, carefully cultivates each inch of height above the horizon and sustains life-long management so that the island and its people can enjoy a wonderful life.

Voyager

KONG CHOU Construction, as a voyager, marches forward with each step towards a wonderful future.
  • 1978

    1978 Officially Established

  • 1990

    Taichung Charity Home and Affiliated Jinghe Hospital Thank-you Workshop

  • 2002

    Shilin Bread of Life Christian Church Dedication Memorial

  • 2007

    Winner of the Third Intake of WA China Architecture Prize

  • Good Construction Certificate (National Competitiveness Development Association of ROC)

  • The Ninth Intake of National Golden Award for Architecture

  • 2008

    Thank-you Certificate from the Department of Cultural Affairs, Taipei City Government

  • 2011

    First Prize of FIABCI World Prix d'Excellence Awards

  • 2014

    The 14th Intake of Public Construction Golden Quality Award

  • 2015

    The Ninth Intake of Occupational Safety and Health Unit Award

  • 2016

    The 16th Intake of Public Construction Golden Quality Award

  • 2017

    Winner of 2017 Taichung City Government Safe Construction Award

  • 2017 National Excellent Construction Award Golden Award

  • 1978

  • 1990

  • 2002

  • 2007

  • 2008

  • 2011

  • 2014

  • 2015

  • 2016

  • 2017

0%

集團簡介

理想建設工程 深意時代脈動

經營理念

建構優質舒適、安全無虞的生活空間;成為顧客信賴的營建團隊

我們以營建地平線的風景為榮,隨著時代巨輪的推動、專業工程的晉升,不斷內省與吸收新知的基本態度,視超越自我為一種精神上最大的肯定,讓整體事業及個人的心靈成就隨時充沛滿盈。

港洲營建;帶著強烈的堅持及韌力一路行來,不僅把事做對,也把對的事做到更好,我們視建業如在路上行舟,隨著文明的河流開疆闢土、無論環境險惡或雄偉壯麗,皆為呈現完美的效果,精進努力開發以『品質』為導向的優質工程,讓港洲的每一項產品都能達到國際一流的品質標準,甚至領先政府的合格標準規定,成為業界標竿,獲得社會肯定,成為業界最安心的選擇。在集團內部以『全員參與品質創新,持續改善創造價值,滿足顧客期許。』為品質政策,集團每一位員工都很清楚知道「當品質與價格不能兩全時,以品質為先,就是港洲的初心,內化成員工一體的決策依據。
有了品質的肯定,港洲營建站穩腳步,持續向前走,將感質體驗帶入作品中,運用美感及優質,帶給大眾耳目一新的內心感受,吟詠永續傳承的感動。

組織架構與業務職掌

港洲營建以嚴謹的企業組織,創造合作、協調、溝通、互助的良善氛圍,通過團隊精神去開發和利用,激盪出創意的火花,充分發揮專業團隊的資源優勢,以達到「1+1>2」之目的。

KONG
CHOU

工程之雋永,天地唱合

不斷挑戰世紀建築的最大領航家

身為最重要的總舵手陳朝國董事長談起前瞻與宏觀的航向:「偉大工藝的創建來自於對天地浩瀚的一種崇敬,我們以致誠懇切的態度整合科技專業運算及大無畏的冒險精神、面對每一項艱難的任務;由921地震博物館的歷史教育意義、到光田醫院的生命關照建築工程、及 頂級名人住宅系列工程,完全秉持專業、誠信、創新三大精神標竿,揉入五感體驗連接現代感性訴求,向世界呈現一個結合人性、自然、藝術、科學共融的浩大工藝之作,在歷經不斷嘗試,才有突破性的技術躍升,成就今日所見之理想工程風貌,我們坦蕩在天地之間,創建劃時代的工藝之美,持續調整步伐,繼續帶著熱忱的心,航向大美好的未來。」
港洲營建,專心致志及大無畏的精神,細心耕耘地平線上的每一寸高度,永續生命經營,讓這座島嶼及子民享受更美好的生活。

遠航家

港洲營建以遠航家的精神,邁向未來精彩的每一步。
  • 1978

    正式成立

  • 1990

    台中仁愛之家暨附設靜和醫院 感謝奬座

  • 2002

    士林靈糧堂獻堂紀念

  • 2007

    第三屆WA中國建築獎優勝獎

  • 優良營造認證(中華民國國家競爭力發展協會)

  • 第九屆國家建築金質獎

  • 2008

    臺北市政府文化局感謝狀

  • 2011

    全球卓越建設獎首獎

  • 2014

    第14屆公共工程金質獎

  • 2015

    第九屆公共工程金安獎

  • 2016

    第16屆公共工程金質獎

  • 1978

  • 1990

  • 2002

  • 2007

  • 2008

  • 2011

  • 2014

  • 2015

  • 2016